De Bruin Law Firm Testimonials and Reviews

What Others Say About Our Firm

    5 star rating  Arron was very professional in handling our legal needs.Great experience. We will certainly recommend this firm to our family and friends.

    Sarah L. Avatar Sarah L.
    3/09/2017

    5 star rating  

    Christine H. Avatar Christine H.
    3/20/2017

    5 star rating  Awesome Service, Very helpful people at the DeBruin Lawfirm

    Mitchell B. Avatar Mitchell B.
    5/16/2017

    5 star rating  

    Megan B. Avatar Megan B.
    11/02/2016

    5 star rating  What a blessing to have such a solid team to advise us on all of our legal matters from personal estate planning to business protection. We are very thankful to have found Aaron and his family and look forward to many years of being represented by such a professional law firm.

    Saint B. Avatar Saint B.
    1/13/2018

    5 star rating  

    Georgia W. Avatar Georgia W.
    12/09/2017

    5 star rating  Bryan was our attorney for our real estate closing and he was excellent. Bryan was very prompt to respond to any of our concerns and questions and very helpful with the whole process. Bryan also followed up with us after closing to ensure we our move went well and address any concerns we had once in our home. I would definitely use this firm again for our legal needs and recommend to anyone.

    Thomas N. Avatar Thomas N.
    7/05/2016

    5 star rating  What a blessing to have such a solid team to advise us on all of our legal matters from personal estate planning to business protection. We are very thankful to have found Aaron and his family and look forward to many years of being represented by such a professional law firm.

    Stephanie M. Avatar Stephanie M.
    1/13/2018

    5 star rating  I had Mr Aaron De Bruin to represent me on a family case and i thought he did an outstanding job. He made himself easily accessible. He gave me his personal cell phone number so I could call him and reach him at any time. Any questions I had he would answer them in a swift manner. Also before he made any decission he would ruin them by me first. I would recommend The De Bruin Law Firm to anyone i know that needs a lawyer. Thank you Mr. De Bruin.

    Jymel J. Avatar Jymel J.
    12/03/2015

    5 star rating  Best lawyers in Greenville ,dedicated, hard working and caring.

    Gail H. Avatar Gail H.
    3/20/2017

    5 star rating  They are the Best in the business!
    I would not go to anyone else!

    Johan H. Avatar Johan H.
    8/31/2016

    5 star rating  Helped me tremendously with a horrid legal issue. Worked across state lines, and did everything possible to correct an egregious government error.

    Len H. Avatar Len H.
    3/20/2017

    5 star rating  I chose the De Bruin Law Firm to represent me after I was arrested for DUI. Aaron, my attorney, worked hard on my case and I was pleased with the outcome. His professionalism and punctuality in response to my questions and concerns was a true testament that he was dedicated to representing me and my case. These stressful times were definitely a relief with Aaron on my side. I would recommend these guys to anyone needing legal advice and professional representation.

    Zach S. Avatar Zach S.
    12/04/2015